Real Estate Agents Team - Professional real estate agents in Malta & Gozo

  • Home
  • /
  • Real Estate Agents Team

Our team is made up of professional real estate agents who always seek to provide a high level of support to all our clients. All of our real estate agents, letting consultants and sales consultants are very well experienced to assist you in all your property requirements both in Malta & Gozo. If you are interested in contacting one of our agents you can use the contact details below or contact our real estate agency. Should you be interested into a career in real estate we have various vacancies available therefore you can apply online using our Career and Vacancies form.

Joseph Sullivan

Joseph Sullivan
Occupation: Director
Branch: St. Julians Branch
Mobile: +356 9947 4404
Email: joseph@sql.com.mt

Trevor Gauci Maistre

Trevor Gauci Maistre
Occupation: Co Franchise Owner
Branch: St. Julians Branch
Mobile: 99241530
Email: trevor@remax.com.mt

With over 15 years experience in the Letting industry, Trevor today is mainly focused on Commercial letting and is without a doubt the person most knowledgable in the industry.

Vanya Aquilina

Vanya Aquilina
Occupation: Property Consultant
Branch: St. Julians Branch
Mobile: +356 7942 5163
Email: vanya@sql.com.mt

Brandon Gafa

Brandon Gafa
Occupation: Letting Agent
Branch: St. Julians Branch
Mobile: 79947596
Email: bgafa@remax.com.mt

Faye Zammit

Faye Zammit
Occupation: Letting Agent
Branch: St. Julians Branch
Mobile: 79445590
Email: fayezammit@remax.com.mt

Faye has several years experience in the letting industry. Known in the industry for her professional approach and excellent customer service. Her focus is mainly on high end rentals and commercial rentals.

Ian Busuttil

Ian Busuttil
Occupation: Property Consultant
Branch: St. Julians Branch
Mobile: +356 7949 1386
Email: ian@sql.com.mt

Gabor Bodis

Gabor Bodis
Occupation: Letting Agent
Branch: St. Julians Branch
Mobile: 99715669
Email: gabor@remax.com.mt

Andrea Gulyasova

Andrea Gulyasova
Occupation: Letting Agent
Branch: St. Julians Branch
Mobile: 99923069
Email: andrea@remax.com.mt

Roxanne Perici

Roxanne Perici
Occupation: Admin
Branch: St. Julians Branch
Email: roxanne@sql.com.mt

Michelle Delfino

Michelle Delfino
Occupation: Letting Agent
Branch: St. Julians Branch
Mobile: 77584507
Email: mdelfino@remax.com.mt
We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue to use this website we will assume that you are happy with it.
Should you wish to find out more please follow the provided links: Cookie Policy | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer