Real Estate Agents Team - Professional real estate agents in Malta & Gozo

  • Home
  • /
  • Real Estate Agents Team

Our team is made up of professional real estate agents who always seek to provide a high level of support to all our clients. All of our real estate agents, letting consultants and sales consultants are very well experienced to assist you in all your property requirements both in Malta & Gozo. If you are interested in contacting one of our agents you can use the contact details below or contact our real estate agency. Should you be interested into a career in real estate we have various vacancies available therefore you can apply online using our Career and Vacancies form.

Joseph Sullivan

Joseph Sullivan
Occupation: Director
Branch: St. Julians Branch
Mobile: +356 9947 4404
Email: joseph@sql.com.mt

Founder and Managing Director of SQL. His years of experience in real estate industry helped into achieving a name that is now synonymous and well known throughout the real estate industry. He also believes in hands on approach therefore he is still very active at negotiations level while managing SQL.

Anca Barbu

Anca Barbu
Occupation: Office Administrator
Branch: St. Julians Branch
Mobile: +356 7942 5162
Email: anca@sql.com.mt

Vanya Aquilina

Vanya Aquilina
Occupation: Letting Consultant
Branch: St. Julians Branch
Mobile: +356 7942 5163
Email: vanya@sql.com.mt

Vanya has a vast experience in the real estate industry and is specialized mainly in long lets and her areas of expertise are mainly Msida, Gzira, Sliema, St. Julians, Swieqi, Madliena, Naxxar, and many other locations. Languages spoken are Maltese, English and Italian.

Karol Lemish

Karol Lemish
Occupation: Letting Consultant
Branch: St. Julians Branch
Mobile: +356 7942 5154
Email: karol@sql.com.mt

Karol has joined us several months ago and over the last months his experience in the letting department is fast growing in to one of our leading letting consultants. Specializing in long lets, his areas of expertise are Msida, Gzira, Sliema, St. Julians, Swieqi, Pembroke, Bugibba, St. Paul's Bay and various other locations. Languages spoken are English and Russian.

Antonella Tardanico

Antonella Tardanico
Occupation: Letting Consultant
Branch: St. Julians Branch
Email: antonella@sql.com.mt

David Falzon

David Falzon
Occupation: Property Consultant
Branch: St. Julians Branch
Mobile: +356 7703 6237
Email: david@sql.com.mt

Jurgen Sammut

Jurgen Sammut
Occupation: Sales Agent
Branch: St. Julians Branch
Email: jurgen@sql.com.mt

Liliana Ghia

Liliana Ghia
Occupation: Letting Agent
Branch: St. Julians Branch
Email: liliana.ghia1@gmail.com
We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue to use this website we will assume that you are happy with it.
Should you wish to find out more please follow the provided links: Cookie Policy | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer